Bective GFC AGM 2018

Bective GFC held their AGM on Sunday January 13th 2019 in our Clubrooms

The Executive Committee for 2019 is as follows:

Chairperson – Paddy McConnell
Vice Chairperson – Chris Lynch
Secretary – Seamus Davis

Assistant Secretary – Breeda Kinsella
Treasurer – John Grant
PRO – Paula Greif
Juvenile Chairperson – Jim Sullivan

Juvenile Secretary – Paula Greif
Insurance Officer – Seamus Davis
Registrar – Manus Tiernan
Child Protection Officer – Sandra Maguire
County Board Delegates – Chris Lynch & Manus Tiernan
Health and Wellbeing Officer – To Be Filled

Safety Officer – Manus Tiernan
Irish Officer – Jerry O’Grady
Players Rep – Kevin Brennan
Intermediate Team Manager – David Hosie

Second Team Manager – Brian Murtagh

No Replies to "Bective GFC AGM 2018"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK